[Skip to Content]
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Contact Information & Directions

Contact Us, Staff Directory, & Directions

Contact Us

18821 Main Street | Caledon, Ontario | L7K 1R1
Toll Free 1-800-833-1561 | Phone 519-927-9034 | Fax 519-927-9482

Directions

From Toronto:

  • Gardiner Expressway West
  • Join HWY 427 North
  • Merge on to 401 West
  • Follow signs for 410 North
  • Continue on Hurontario St
  • Turn left on HWY 24, Right on Main Street

From Detroit/ Windsor:

  • HWY 401 East
  • Exit 282 – Waterloo Regional Rd 24
  • Continue on Wellington Rd 124
  • Turn left on Main Street

Staff Directory

General Manager
Brad Pinnell
bpinnell@ospreyvalley.com

Head Professional
Trevor Hay
thay@ospreyvalley.com

Superintendent
Dave Hunter
dhunter@ospreyvalley.com

Superintendent
Scott Brook
sbrook@ospreyvalley.com

Director of Horticulture
Mike Hunter
mhunter@ospreyvalley.com

Director of Marketing & Communications
Brian Decker
bdecker@ospreyvalley.com

Tournament and Programming Director
Brad Parkins
bparkins@ospreyvalley.com

Assistant Professional 
Chris Karmal
ckarmal@ospreyvalley.com

Assistant Clubhouse Manager  
Shauna Meyer
smeyer@ospreyvalley.com

Retail Coordinator and Assistant Professional
Jerry Butler
jbutler@ospreyvalley.com

Assistant Professional
Shane Longstreet
slongstreet@ospreyvalley.com

Executive Chef
Daniella Germond
dgermond@ospreyvalley.com