mitsubishi electric classic

georgia's premier pga tour champions event

Mitsubishi Electric Classic at TPC Sugarloaf

TPC Sugarloaf is proud to be host to The Mitsubishi Electric Classic (formerly the Greater Gwinnett Championship). This 54-hole stroke play tournament features 81 PGA TOUR Champions professionals competing at the prestigious TPC Sugarloaf.

The PGA TOUR Champions has had a presence at TPC Sugarloaf since 2013. Past winners include: Bernhard Langer (2013), Miguel Angel Jimenez (2014), Olin Browne (2015), Woody Austin (2016), Stephen Ames (2017), and Steve Flesch (2018).

TPC Sugarloaf

Mistubishi Electric Classic

Tournament Links
Tournament Website
Course Overview
Purchase Tickets
Contact & Directions

Mitsubishi Electric Classic – A Word from PGA TOUR Champions Professionals